We’re open and are working in line with government advice to ensure your safety and ours with a contact-free service. For more information, please click here.
Freephone 0800 859 5973
Colchester
Braintree
Brentwood
Southend On Sea
Chelmsford
Chipping Ongar
Tollesbury
Haverhill
Billericay
Brightlingsea
Canvey Island
Clacton On Sea
Frinton On Sea
South Woodham Ferrers
Bishops Stortford

Reviews

Reviews

At Neil Sullivan & Sons Ltd, we like to give the very best service to each and every one of our customers. Take a look at some of our reviews, and if we sound like a company you want to do business with, give us a call today.

Very helpful driver Happy with doing business with

N Lawrence 1 week ago

next day delivery for top soil, driver (John) placed it over the fence right next to where I needed it. Perfect.

Adam 1 month ago

Easy to order, excellent price, spot on delivery - will definitely be using again Thank you

Jason D 1 month ago

Very courteous professional delivery by Neil of 4 bulk bags on chosen day. Dropped exactly where we wanted them, will be using again, thank you.

Carl J 1 month ago

I ordered 2x bulk bags to be delivered on Monday after a failed delivery by Wickes. Neil Sullivan arrived promptly and delivered without any hassle on the day as expected for a great price. I will be using these guys again soon when I need a concrete pour.

Jason 1 month ago

Great service! Ordered bulk bags of Type 1, ballast and sharp sand. Easy online ordering. Plenty of available delivery dates to choose from, including next day, delivery also provided on Saturday, which suited me perfect. Pleasantly surprised on Saturday morning with delivery arriving promptly at 8am. Friendly and helpful driver (unfortunately cannot recall the name, although John seems to pop up in my head?). All four bulk bags of materials dropped of with the HIAB onto the driveway (two meters away from front door). On second thoughts when requesting to the driver can the goods actually be moved closer to the front door instead, to make my life easier, to transfer the materials to the garden, the driver had no issues. Happily assisted. Reattached the bulk bags one by one to the HIAB and carefully placed it besides the desired location. Mess free delivery - a bonus. Amazing service. Definitely using the company again for other projects planned for the rear garden.

Ash 2 months ago

Fabulous delivery by John, really lovely and helpful driver. Definite five stars ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

D cooper 2 months ago

Fantastic service Driver was a credit to the company I can’t recommend you enough

Paddy Ryan 3 months ago

Had the driver called Nathan he was so helpful nice clean and tidy washed down afterwards I would definitely be using Neil Sullivan and sons again

Scott dowling 6 months ago

What an amazing service, I will never use another company and would recomend to anyone . Honestly the best service , so helpfull and friendly . Thanks again , I think the lovely delivery driver was called John, so sorry if I got the name wrong .

TRACY HARRISON 6 months ago

Now Showing

View videos showcasing our work and some of our happy customers.

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience...

More information I understand