We’re open and are working in line with government advice to ensure your safety and ours with a contact-free service. For more information, please click here.
Freephone 0800 859 5973
Colchester
Braintree
Brentwood
Southend On Sea
Chelmsford
Chipping Ongar
Tollesbury
Haverhill
Billericay
Brightlingsea
Canvey Island
Clacton On Sea
Frinton On Sea
South Woodham Ferrers
Bishops Stortford

Reviews

Reviews

At Neil Sullivan & Sons Ltd, we like to give the very best service to each and every one of our customers. Take a look at some of our reviews, and if we sound like a company you want to do business with, give us a call today.

Had the driver called Nathan he was so helpful nice clean and tidy washed down afterwards I would definitely be using Neil Sullivan and sons again

Scott dowling 1 month ago

What an amazing service, I will never use another company and would recomend to anyone . Honestly the best service , so helpfull and friendly . Thanks again , I think the lovely delivery driver was called John, so sorry if I got the name wrong .

TRACY HARRISON 1 month ago

Very quick and efficient service and even delivered by the Boss, Neil, himself!

Anonymous 2 months ago

Very responsive, helpful and professional office and delivery staff, and competitively priced, the kind of service you would expect after seeing their website.

Paul Harding RIBA 5 months ago

We were very happy with the ordering and subsequent delivery of ready mix concrete for our patio, the delivery driver turned up right on time, and had to start off loading the concrete. Unfortunately our team of helpers turned up a little later so my 73yr old husband had to start barrowing the concrete himself, Jason our driver jumped in to help with no hesitation until the others came. Thanks Jason, I would recommend Neil Sullivan & Sons to others and we will probably be using them again.

Linda Baldacchino 5 months ago

we have used Sullivans for a number of years, they are prompt, reliable and provide an excellent service

morgan hammond Ltd 6 months ago

really helpful delivery guy, positioned the bags exactly where needed

Christopher Tingle 11 months ago

Very Helpful. Great delivery by John. Highly recommended

kim 1 year ago

I don't leave reviews but needed to do so this time . Ordered top soil easy service Josh delivery driver absolute credit to this company . Product turned up on time no mess bag 850 k asked where I wanted it placed exactly where I needed it use again definatly recommend 100%

Graham billericay 1 year ago

Great service,help given to calculate how much aggregate I required,delivery on time,John nice guy,would recommend highly.

John Curtis 1 year ago

Now Showing

View videos showcasing our work and some of our happy customers.

Top

This website uses cookies to enhance your browsing experience...

More information I understand